-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
Welcome to The Hyunam-Dong Bookshop by Hwang Bo-Reum
Author: Hwang Bo-ReumTranslator: Shanna TanPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2023Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526662262Pages: 301 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM79.90Weight : 0.34kgSynopsisThe Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library and Gabrielle Zevin's The...
RM79.90 RM75.90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered