-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
Before the Coffee Gets Cold by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pansing DistributionYear Published: 2019Language: EnglishISBN: 9781529029581Pages: 208 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 59.90Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:The million-copy bestselling series.Toshikazu Kawaguchi’s moving Before the Coffee Gets Cold, translated from Japanese by Geoffrey Trousselot, explores the age-old question: what would you do if...
RM59.90 RM56.91
Before The Coffee Gets Cold: Tales From The Cafe by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pan MacmillanYear Published: 2020Language: EnglishISBN: 9781529050868Pages: 192 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 59.90Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a café which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But...
RM59.90 RM56.91
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
Before Your Memory Fades: A Novel by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pan MacmillanYear Published: 2022Language: EnglishISBN: 9781529089431Pages: 239 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 59.90Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:The third novel in the international bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold series, following four new customers in a cafe where customers can travel back...
RM59.90 RM56.91
I Want To Die But I Want To Eat Tteokbokki (Softcover) by Baek Sehee
Author: Baek SeheeTranslator: Anton HurPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2018Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526648099Pages: 194 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM59.90Weight : 0.15kgSynopsisThe South Korean runaway bestseller, debut author Baek Sehee's intimate therapy memoir, as recommended by BTS.PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you?ME: I don't know, I'm –...
RM59.90 RM50.92
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
I Want to Die but I Want to Eat Tteokbokki by Baek Sehee
Author: Baek SeheeTranslator: Anton HurPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2018Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526650863Pages: 192 pagesFormat: HardcoverPrice: RM69.90Weight : 0.32kgSynopsisThe South Korean runaway bestseller, debut author Baek Sehee's intimate therapy memoir, as recommended by BTS.PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you?ME: I don't know,...
RM69.90 RM66.41
Queen of the Tiles by Hanna Alkaf
Author: Hanna AlkafPublisher: Salaam ReadsYear Published: April 2022Language: EnglishISBN: 9781534494558Pages: 304 pagesFormat: HardcoverPrice: RM61.90Weight: 0.2 kgSinopsis: They Wish They Were Us meets The Queen’s Gambit in the world of competitive Scrabble when a teen girl is forced to investigate the mysterious death of her...
RM61.90 RM58.81
-15%
Sold Out New
Quick View
Welcome to The Hyunam-Dong Bookshop by Hwang Bo-Reum
Author: Hwang Bo-ReumTranslator: Shanna TanPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2023Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526662262Pages: 301 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM79.90Weight : 0.34kgSynopsisThe Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library and Gabrielle Zevin's The...
RM79.90 RM67.92
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered