Before The Coffee Gets Cold 2: Tales From The Cafe by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pan MacmillanYear Published: 2020Language: EnglishISBN: 9781529050868Pages: 192 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 69.9Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a café which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But...
RM69.90 RM66.40
Before The Coffee Gets Cold 3: Before Your Memory Fades by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pan MacmillanYear Published: 2022Language: EnglishISBN: 9781035032402Pages: 239 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 69.9Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:The third novel in the international bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold series, following four new customers in a cafe where customers can travel back in...
RM69.90 RM66.40
Before The Coffee Gets Cold 4: Before We Say Goodbye by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiTranslator: Geoffrey TrousselotPublisher: Hanover Square PressYear Published: 2023Language: EnglishISBN: 9780369747303Format: PaperbackPage: 175 pagesPrice: RM69.90Weight: 0.15kgSynopsisThe fourth novel in the internationally bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold Series, following a new group of customers in a magical time-traveling Tokyo café.The regulars at Café...
RM69.90 RM66.40
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
Before the Coffee Gets Cold by Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Author: Toshikazu KawaguchiPublisher: Pansing DistributionYear Published: 2019Language: EnglishISBN: 9781529029581Pages: 208 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM 69.9Weight: 0.20 kgSynopsis:The million-copy bestselling series.Toshikazu Kawaguchi’s moving Before the Coffee Gets Cold, translated from Japanese by Geoffrey Trousselot, explores the age-old question: what would you do if...
RM69.90 RM66.40
DallerGut Dream Department Store: The Dream You Ordered is Sold Out by Mi-Ye Lee
Author: Mi-Ye LeeTranslator: Sandy Joosun LeePublisher: WildfireYear Published: 2023Language: EnglishISBN: 9781035412730Pages: 256 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM89.90Weight: 0.28kgSynopsisTHE NO.1 KOREAN BESTSELLER WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLDIn a mysterious town that lies hidden in our collective subconscious, there’s a quaint little store where all...
RM89.90 RM85.40
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
I Want To Die But I Want To Eat Tteokbokki (Softcover) by Baek Sehee
Author: Baek SeheeTranslator: Anton HurPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2018Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526648099Pages: 194 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM59.90Weight : 0.15kgSynopsisThe South Korean runaway bestseller, debut author Baek Sehee's intimate therapy memoir, as recommended by BTS.PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you?ME: I don't know, I'm –...
RM59.90 RM56.90
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
I Want to Die but I Want to Eat Tteokbokki by Baek Sehee
Author: Baek SeheeTranslator: Anton HurPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2018Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526650863Pages: 192 pagesFormat: HardcoverPrice: RM69.90Weight : 0.32kgSynopsisThe South Korean runaway bestseller, debut author Baek Sehee's intimate therapy memoir, as recommended by BTS.PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you?ME: I don't know,...
RM69.90 RM66.40
-5%
Sold Out
Quick View
Welcome to The Hyunam-Dong Bookshop by Hwang Bo-Reum
Author: Hwang Bo-ReumTranslator: Shanna TanPublisher: BloomsburyYear Published: 2023Language: EnglishISBN: 9781526662262Pages: 301 pagesFormat: PaperbackPrice: RM79.90Weight : 0.34kgSynopsisThe Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library and Gabrielle Zevin's The...
RM79.90 RM75.90
[DEFECT] Letters To A Young Muslim by Omar Saif Ghobash
Categorized as 'DEFECT'This is a defect product. The condition(s) may be as below:-Defect on the cover (e.g crease, scratch)-Defect on the book spine (e.g dent)-Defect on the pages (e.g spot, uneven, uncut, crease)But worry not, it is perfectly readable. This book...
RM59.00 RM56.10
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered